Vorstand

Der Landesvorstand

Matthias Beck

Obmann

0676 59 52 424
matthiasdance1@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Josef Haider

Obmann-Stellvertreter

0664 885 555 18
josef.haider@bnet.at

Schellgasse 17 / 7142 Illmitz

Wolfgang Neugebauer

Kassier

0664 812 26 74
neugebauer@bnet.at

Hirtengasse 35 / 7210 Mattersburg

Dagmar Wessely

Kassier-Stellvertreterin

Elke Resmann

Schriftführerin

resmann_elke@hotmail.com

Feldgasse 3 / 7551 Stegersbach

Sieglinde Haider

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreterin

sieglindehaider@gmx.net

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Matthias Beck

Tanzreferent

0676 59 52 424
matthiasdance1@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Paul Haider

Tanzreferent

02167 5094
paul.haider@gmx.at

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Gerlinde Haider

Kindertanz-Referentin

gerlinde.haider@bnet.at

Schellgasse 17 / 7142 Illmitz

Martina Beck

Kindertanz-Referentin

martina.filz@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Bernd Neuhauser

Organisations-Referent, Webmaster

0664 606 727 050
bernd.neuhauser@hotmail.com

Lisztgasse 5 / 7020 Loipersbach

Jürgen Stampfel

Tanz- und Musikreferent

0664 135 39 51
juergen.stampfel@bnet.at

Gartenweg 33/9 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Emil Petsovits

Musikreferent-Stellvertreter

epetso@gmx.at

Erlengasse 13 / 7312 Horitschon

Andrea Neuhauser

Pressereferentin

andrea-neuhauser@hotmail.com

Lisztgasse 5 / 7020 Loipersbach

Sieglinde Haider

Regionalvertreter Nord

02167 5094
sieglindehaider@gmx.net

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Matthias Beck

Regionalvertreter Nord-Stellvertreter

0676 59 52 424
matthiasdance1@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Sebastian Pfann

Regionalvertreter Mitte

sebastian-pfann@gmx.at

Josef Lentschstr. 17 / 7000 Eisenstadt

Erhart Kurz

Regionalvertreter Mitte-Stellvertreter

obmann@vtg-grosshoeflein.at

Steinbruchweg 7 / 7051 Großhöflein

Elke Resmann

Regionalvertreter Süd

0660 344 39 44
resmann_elke@hotmail.com

Feldgasse 3 / 7551 Stegersbach

Johann Neuwirth

Kassaprüfer

Franz Ullram

Finanzprüfer