Volkstanzgruppen

Die Volkstanzgruppen im Burgenland

Region Nord

Gols

Melanie Wurm

melanie.wurm@sonnenmulde.at
0650 922 94 38

Obere Hauptstraße 43 / 7122 Gols

Illmitz

Josef Haider

josef.haider@bnet.at
0670 40 81 490

Schellgasse 17 / 7142 Illmitz

Jois

Katharina Kiss

katharina_kiss@hotmail.com
0664 212 64 78

Mozartstr. 9/4/1 / 7093 Jois

Neusiedl am See

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02176 5094

Eisenstädterstr. 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Nickelsdorf

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02176 5094

Eisenstädterstr. 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Purbarch

Adalbert Puser

volkstanzgruppe.purbach@gmx.at
0664 340 54 43

Leithaberggasse 11 / 7083 Purbach am See

Weiden

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02176 5094

Eisenstädterstr. 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Zurndorf

Angela Haider

geli.haider@aon.at
0699 112 259 08

Untere Hauptstrasse 103 / 2424 Zurndorf

Region Mitte

Deutschkreutz

Bettina Herowitsch-Putz

bettina.herowitsch-putz@aon.at
0664 737 477 18

Feldgasse 42 / 7301 Deutschkreutz

St. Margarethen

Patricia Klemenschitz

w.patricia@bnet.at
0664 597 31 52

Markusweg 7 / 7062 St. Margarethen

Großhöflein

Erhart Kurz

obmann@vtg-grosshoeflein.at
0664 886 948 66

Steinbruchweg 7 / 7051 Großhöflein

Leithaprodersdorf

Bernhard Dragschitz

bernhard.dragschitz@aon.at
0660 497 22 98

Waldstraße 32 / 2443 Leithaprodersdorf

Loipersbach

Karin Kranixfeld

k.kranixfeld@gmx.at
0681 1070 2261

Bahnstrasse 21 / 7020 Loipersbach

Mörbisch

Daniela Lang

danilang74@gmail.com
0664 420 37 22

Raiffeisenstr. 13/6/4 / 7072 Mörbisch

Oslip

Mirko Szinovatz

info@tamburica-uzlop.at
02684 2239

Sachsenweg 2 / 7064 Oslip

Schützen

Martin Jaidl

Martinjaidl@hotmail.com
0664 560 86 15

Hauptstraße 13 / 7081 Schützen

St. Georgen

Franz Hahnekamp

franz@bkf.at
02682 61985

Dreifaltigkeitsstraße 10 / 7000 St. Georgen

Pöttsching

Jutta Wunderl

juttariegler@gmx.at
0676 420 96 80

Johann Strauss-Gasse 2 / 7033 Pöttsching

Region Süd

Virgonc

Marianne Seper

marianne_seper@yahoo.de
0676 636 19 63

Röntgengasse 26/8 / 7400 Oberwart

Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Mag. Peter Hanel

peter_hanel@hotmail.com
0664 876 44 55

Esterhazystraße 25 / 7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Markt Allhau – Buchschachen

Paul Ederly, BSc

paul.erdely@yahoo.com
0699 170 443 60

Hochstraße 37 / 7411 Markt Allhau

Unterkohlstätten

Martin Holzschuster

martin@holzschuster.at
0664 417 59 00

7435 Unterkohlstätten 56

Glasing

Andreas Laky

andreas.laky@gmx.at
0650 941 43 74

7540 Güssing, Glasing

Heiligenkreuz

Herbert Lackner

lacknerherbert5@gmail.com
03325 6417

Glöckelbergweg 19 / 7561 Heiligenkreuz i. L.

Kukmirn

Peter Glatz

p.glatz1@utanet.at
03328 32993

Blütenweg 2 / 7543 Kukmirn

Willersdorf

Bernhard Bruckner

bruckner_bernhard@hotmail.com
0650 909 02 99

Willersdorf 144 / 7432 Willersdorf

Oberwart

Gertraud Zambo

traude.zambo@bkf.at
0650 541 96 27

Resselgasse 18 / 7400 Oberwart

Kindertanzgruppen

Purbach

Jennifer Posch

werner.posch@wuerth.at
0677 612 662 59

Florianisiedlung 67 / 7083 Purbach am See

Schützen am Gebirge

Andrea Hodinar

Andrea.hodinar@bnet.at
0660 462 21 72/a>

Eisenstädterstraße 19 / 7081 Schützen

Leithaprodersdorf

Bernadette Alfons

berni.alfons@icloud.at
0699 109 540 66

Hauptplatz 3 / 2443 Leithaprodersdorf

Zurndorf

Petra Schmidt

horvathpezi@gmx.at
0699 180 605 74

Leithagasse 60 / 2424 Zurndorf

Großhöflein

Waltraud Trischak

waltraud.trischak@gmx.at
0650 542 68 40

Hartl-Lucke 12 / 7000 Eisenstadt

Tamburica Oslip

Ljuba Szinovats

ljuba.szinovatz@bgld.gv.at
02684 2239

Sachsenweg 2 / 7064 Oslip

Neusiedl am See

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02167 5094

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Deutschkreutz

Judith Grosz

judith.grosz@gmx.at
0664 435 66 04

Arbeitergasse 18 / 7301 Deutschkreutz

Unterwart

Marianne Seper

marianne_seper@yahoo.de
0676 636 19 63

Röntgengasse 26/8 / 7400 Oberwart

Glasing

Ruth Laky

ruth.laky@gmx.at
0650 531 16 54

Glasing 41 / 7540 Güssing

St.Margarethen

Beate Holzinger

beateholzinger@aon.at
0699 120 426 40

Teichweg 4 / 7062 St. Margarethen

ungar. KVTG Virgonc

Marianne Seper

marianne_seper@yahoo.de
0676 636 19 63

Röntgengasse 26/8 / 7400 Oberwart