Vorstand

Der Landesvorstand

Matthias Beck

Obmann

0676 59 52 424
matthiasdance1@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Josef Haider

Obmann-Stellvertreter

0664 885 555 18
josef.haider@bnet.at

Schellgasse 17 / 7142 Illmitz

Martin Holzschuster

Obmann-Stellvertreter

0664 417 59 00
martin@holzschuster.at

Unterkohlstätten 56 / 7435 Unterkohlstätten

Wolfgang Neugebauer

Kassier

0664 812 26 74
neugebauer@bnet.at

Hirtengasse 35 / 7210 Mattersburg

Pia Weinhofer

Kassier-Stellvertreterin

Andrea Neuhauser

Schriftführerin

0699 123 406 77
andrea-neuhauser@hotmail.com

Lisztgasse 5 / 7020 Loipersbach

Judith Grosz

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreterin

0664 435 66 04
judith.grosz@gmx.at

Arbeitergasse 18 / 7301 Deutschkreutz

Matthias Beck

Tanzreferent

0676 59 52 424
matthiasdance1@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Paul Haider

Tanzreferent

02167 5094
p.haider@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Judith Grosz

Kindertanz-Referentin

0664 435 66 04
judith.grosz@gmx.at

Arbeitergasse 18 / 7301 Deutschkreutz

Martina Beck

Kindertanz-Referentin

0699 171 073 78
martina.filz@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Bernd Neuhauser

Organisations-Referent, Webmaster

0664 606 727 050
bernd.neuhauser@hotmail.com

Lisztgasse 5 / 7020 Loipersbach

Elisabeth Grabner

Webmaster-Stellvertreterin

Wolfgang Krandl

Organisations-Referent: Medien

0699 109 201 04
krandl@gmx.at

Karl-Strasser-Gasse 17 / 2493 Lichtenwörth

Jürgen Stampfel

Tanz- und Musikreferent

0664 135 39 51
juergen.stampfel@bnet.at

Gartenweg 33/9 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Markus Neubauer

Musikreferent-Stellvertreter

0680 204 64 45
markus.neubauer55@gmail.com

Friedenstraße 7 / 7561 Heiligenkreuz

Sieglinde Haider

Regionalvertreter Nord

02167 5094
sieglindehaider@gmx.net

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Matthias Beck

Regionalvertreter Nord-Stellvertreter

0676 59 52 424
matthiasdance1@gmx.at

Mittlerer Sauerbrunn 25 / 7100 Neusiedl am See

Pia Weinhofer

Regionalvertreter Süd

Elke Resmann

Regionalvertreter Süd

0660 344 39 44
resmann_elke@hotmail.com

Feldgasse 3 / 7551 Stegersbach

Johann Neuwirth

Kassaprüfer

Franz Ullram

Finanzprüfer