Volkstanzgruppen

Die Volkstanzgruppen im Burgenland

Region Nord

Gols

Melanie Wurm

melanie.wurm@sonnenmulde.at
0650 922 94 38

Obere Hauptstraße 43 / 7122 Gols

Illmitz

Josef Haider

josef.haider@bnet.at
0664 885 555 18

Schellgasse 17 / 7142 Illmitz

Jois

Katharina Kiss

katharina_kiss@hotmail.com
0664 212 64 78

Mozartstr. 9/4/1 / 7093 Jois

Neusiedl am See

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02176 5094

Eisenstädterstr. 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Nickelsdorf

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02176 5094

Eisenstädterstr. 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Purbarch

Adalbert Puser

volkstanzgruppe.purbach@gmx.at
0664 340 54 43

Leithaberggasse 11 / 7083 Purbach am See

Weiden

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02176 5094

Eisenstädterstr. 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Zurndorf

Angela Haider

geli.haider@aon.at
0699 112 259 08

Untere Hauptstrasse 103 / 2424 Zurndorf

Region Mitte

Deutschkreutz

Bettina Herowitsch-Putz

bettina.herowitsch-putz@aon.at
0664 737 477 18

Feldgasse 42 / 7301 Deutschkreutz

St. Margarethen

Andreas Wind

andi.wind@aon.at
0664 824 52 09

Prof.-Rainerstrasse 4 / 7062 St. Margarethen

Großhöflein

Erhart Kurz

obmann@vtg-grosshoeflein.at
0664 886 948 66

Steinbruchweg 7 / 7051 Großhöflein

Leithaprodersdorf

Bernhard Dragschitz

bernhard.dragschitz@aon.at
0660 497 22 98

Waldstraße 32 / 2443 Leithaprodersdorf

Loipersbach

Andrea Neuhauser

andrea-neuhauser@hotmail.com
0699 123 406 77

Lisztgasse 5 / 7020 Loipersbach

Mörbisch

Norbert Martin Kirner

n.m.kirner@gmail.com
0676 730 97 03

Eschengasse 23 / 7072 Mörbisch

Oslip

Mirko Szinovatz

info@tamburica-uzlop.at
02684 2239

Sachsenweg 2 / 7064 Oslip

Schützen

Martin Jaidl

Martinjaidl@hotmail.com
0664 560 86 15

Hauptstraße 13 / 7081 Schützen

St. Georgen

Franz Hahnekamp

franz@bkf.at
02682 61985

Dreifaltigkeitsstraße 10 / 7000 St. Georgen

Pöttsching

Karl Diehs

karl.diehs@aon.at
0664 886 393 25

Waldweg 14 / 7033 Pöttsching

Region Süd

Lutzmannsburg

Markus Rohrer

rohrer.markus@icloud.com
0650 970 73 10

Hauptstraße 92 / 7361 Lutzmannsburg

Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Mag. Peter Hanel

peter_hanel@hotmail.com
0664 876 44 55

Esterhazystraße 25 / 7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Markt Allhau – Buchschachen

Paul Ederly, BSc

paul.erdely@yahoo.com
0699 170 443 60

Hochstraße 37 / 7411 Markt Allhau

Rechnitz

Josef Binder

volkstanzkreis@aon.at
03363 77783

Faludistraße 22a / 7471 Rechnitz

Unterkohlstätten

Martin Holzschuster

martin@holzschuster.at
0664 417 59 00

7435 Unterkohlstätten 56

Glasing

Andreas Laky

andreas.laky@gmx.at
0650 941 43 74

7540 Güssing, Glasing

Kukmirn

Peter Glatz

p.glatz1@utanet.at
03328 32993

Blütenweg 2 / 7543 Kukmirn

Heiligenkreuz

Herbert Lackner

lacknerherbert5@gmail.com
03325 6417

Glöckelbergweg 19 / 7561 Heiligenkreuz i. L.

Willersdorf

Bernhard Bruckner

bruckner_bernhard@hotmail.com
0650 909 02 99

Willersdorf 144 / 7432 Willersdorf

Oberwart

Gertraud Zambo

traude.zambo@bkf.at
0650 541 96 27

Resselgasse 18 / 7400 Oberwart

Kindertanzgruppen

Purbach

Jennifer Posch

volkstanzgruppe.purbach@gmx.at
0677 612 662 59

Florianisiedlung 67 / 7083 Purbach am See

Schützen am Gebirge

Andrea Hodinar

kdofueu.iktb.poc@bmlv.gv.at
0699 110 894 08

Eisenstädterstraße 19 / 7081 Schützen

Leithaprodersdorf

Bernadette Alfons

bernhard.dragschitz@aon.at
02255 6216

Hauptplatz 3 / 2443 Leithaprodersdorf

Zurndorf

Petra Schmidt

horvathpezi@gmx.at
0699 180 605 74

Leithagasse 60 / 2424 Zurndorf

Großhöflein

Waltraud Trischak

waltraud.trischak@gmx.at
0650 542 68 40

Hartl-Lucke 12 / 7000 Eisenstadt

Oslip

Katharina Weinreich

karina.weinreich@gmx.net

7064 Oslip

Unterkohlstätten

Doris Kulovits

doris.kulovits@yahoo.de
0664 786 91 88

Obertrum 34 / 7435 Unterkohlstätten

Neusiedl am See

Paul Haider

post@nickelsdorf.bgld.gv.at
02167 5094

Eisenstädterstraße 49 / 7100 Neusiedl/See

Mörbisch

Michaela Schneeberger

vtg.moerbisch@aon.at
02685 21833

Hauptstraße 2 / 7072 Mörbisch

Willersdorf

Kathrin Bruckner

kathrin.bruckner@hotmail.com
0650 909 03 99

Willersdorf 144 / 7432 Willersdorf

Deutschkreutz

Judith Grosz

judith.grosz@gmx.at
0664 435 66 04

Arbeitergasse 18 / 7301 Deutschkreutz

Unterwart

Marianne Seper

marianne_seper@yahoo.de
0676 636 19 63

Röntgengasse 26/8 / 7400 Oberwart

Glasing

Ruth Laky

ruth.laky@gmx.at
0650 531 16 54

Glasing / 7540 Güssing

St.Margarethen

Beate Holzinger

beateholzinger@aon.at
0699 120 426 40

7062 St. Margarethen